Opening Times

Ash Grove

Monday08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday08:00 - 18:30
Thursday08:00 - 18:30
Friday08:00 - 18:30
Weekendclosed

Eggborough Surgery

 MorningAfternoon
Monday08:30 - 12:45closed
Tuesday08:30 - 12:45closed
Wednesday08:30 - 12:45closed
Thursday08:30 - 12:45closed
Friday08:30 - 12:45closed
Weekendclosedclosed

 

Early surgeries (07:00 - 08:00) are available Monday and Tuesday

Late surgeries (18:30 - 20:00) are available Monday and Wednesday

Bank Holidays:

2021 Dates

 

Friday 02/04/2021

Monday 05/04/2021

Monday 03/05/2021

Monday 31/05/2021

Monday 30/08/2021

Monday 27/12/2021

Tuesday 28/12/2021

 

2022 Dates

 

Monday 03/01/2022

Friday 15/04/2022

Monday 18/04/2022

Monday 02/05/2022

Thursday 02/06/2022

Friday 03/06/2022

Monday 29/08/2022

Monday 26/12/2022

Tuesday 27/12/2022

 

Staff Training Days

 

Please be aware the surgery closes at 12.00 noon on the following Wednesdays for Staff Training

 

·        21/04/2021

·        12/05/2021

·        16/06/2021

·        14/07/2021

·        15/09/2021

·        13/10/2021

·        10/11/2021

·        12/01/2022

·        23/02/2022

·        16/03/2022

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website